•  

Accuracy • Independence • Integrity

January 16, 2017   |   Ithaca, NY

The Ithacan is the student-run publication of Ithaca College. We produce daily online content along with a weekly print edition. Our publication, one of the premier newspapers in the country, produces student content for news, arts, entertainment, culture and college sports. We also produce blogs, podcasts, audio slideshows and videos.

Editor in Chief: 607-274-3208
Kayla Dwyer (@kayla_dwyer17)

Managing Editor: 607-274-3208
Mary Ford (@TheRealMaryFord)

Opinion: 607-274-3207
Celisa Calacal, Editor (@celisa_mia)

News: 607-274-3207
Aidan Quigley, Editor (@QuigleyAidan)
Kyle Arnold, Asst. Editor (@KyleArnold12)
Grace Elletson, Asst. Editor (@graceelletson)
Natalie Shanklin, Asst. Editor (@nshanklin7)

Life & Culture: 607-274-1616
Taylor Zambrano, Editor
Kate Nalepinski, Asst. Editor (@katenalepinski)

Sports: 607-274-1017
Danielle Allentuck, Editor (@d_allentuck)
Lauren Murray, Asst. Editor (@LaurenMurray_25)

Photo: 607-274-3208
Samantha Fuller, Editor (@sam_fullerr)
Jade Cardichon, Asst. Editor (@jade_cardichon)
Fernando Ferraz, Asst. Editor

Design: 607-274-3208
Alison Teadore, Editor (@ali_teadore)
Hayley Tarleton, Asst. Editor (@HayleyTarleton)

Copy/Proof: 607-274-3208
Tyler Obropta, Chief Copy Editor (@tylerobropta)
Ben Gaynor, Proofreader (@bengaynor1)
Devon Tyler, Asst. Proofreader

Multimedia
Luke Harbur, Editor (@lharbur)
Kendyl Bennett, Asst. Editor
Jacob Sullivan, Asst. Editor

Online
Evan Sobkowicz, Web Director (@evansobkowicz)
Maura Aleardi, Community Engagement Manager (@maurabugara)

Advertising: 607-274-1618
Amanda Ling, Sales Manager