•  

Accuracy • Independence • Integrity

March 23, 2017   |   Ithaca, NY

The Ithacan is the student-run publication of Ithaca College. We produce daily online content along with a weekly print edition. Our publication, one of the premier newspapers in the country, produces student content for news, arts, entertainment, culture and college sports. We also produce blogs, podcasts, audio slideshows and videos.

Editor in Chief: 607-274-3208
Kayla Dwyer (@kayla_dwyer17)

Managing Editor: 607-274-3208
Mary Ford (@TheRealMaryFord)

Opinion: 607-274-3207
Celisa Calacal, Editor (@celisa_mia)

News: 607-274-3207
Grace Elletson, Editor (@graceelletson)
Sophia Adamucci, Asst. Editor (@s_adamucci)
Sophie Johnson, Asst. Editor
Sophia Tulp, Asst. Editor (@sophia_tulp)

Life & Culture: 607-274-1616
Kate Nalepinski, Editor (@katenalepinski)
Jake Leary, Asst. Editor

Sports: 607-274-1017
Danielle Allentuck, Editor (@d_allentuck)
Caitie Ihrig, Asst. Editor (@caitie_ihrig)

Photo: 607-274-3208
Samantha Fuller, Editor (@sam_fullerr)
Fernando Ferraz, Manager
Connor Lange, Asst. Photo Manager

Design: 607-274-3208
Hayley Tarleton, Editor (@HayleyTarleton)
Marisa Ellis, Asst. Editor

Copy/Proof: 607-274-3208
Becky Mehorter, Chief Copy Editor
Ben Gaynor, Proofreader (@bengaynor1)
Tyler Obropta, Proofreader

Multimedia
Kendyl Bennett, Editor (@kendylbennett16)
Matt Maloney, Asst. Editor (@matt_maloney25)
Connor Duffy, Asst. Editor

Online
Evan Sobkowicz, Web Director (@evansobkowicz)
Peter Champelli, Asst. Web Director (@peter_champelli)
Gabrielle Lacen, Community Engagement Manager

Advertising: 607-274-1618
Matt Hirsch, Sales Manager